Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club

WDJCC Commitee

President Ian Geddes president@wdjcc.org 0412 294 716
Registrar Kristy Campbell registrar@wdjcc.org
Coaching Development Grant Pexton gpexton@gmail.com
Treasurer Alastair Beattie treasurer@wdjcc.org
Secretary & U10/U11 Coordinator Jacqui Berglin secretary@wdjcc.org
Grounds and Trophies Tim Officer grounds@wdjcc.org
Junior Grade Equipment Rory Anderson equipment@wdjcc.org
Friday T20 Blast Coordinator (Acting) Patricia Lobo t20@wdjcc.org
Friday in2Cricket Coordinator Patricia Lobo In2cricket@wdjcc.org
Girls Cricket Coordinators Margie Oldfield & Trina Quadrio girls@wdjcc.org